Middle East

Afghanistan: Kabul

deugro Projects & Logistics Afghanistan Ltd.
Second Floor The Spot Restaurant Building
Next to the Shirpoor Mosque
Shirpoor, Kabul
Afghanistan

Phone: +93 75 2002929
Mobile: +93 78 5345978
Contact: Mr. Muhammad Amin,  Branch Manager
Email:  muhammad.amin@deugro.com

Iraq: Erbil

OGPL Oil & Gas Project Logistics Ltd.
>>100% subsidiary of deugro group<<

OGPL in Erbil,
Iraq

Phone: +964 (750) 730 80 50
Mr. Dilshad Rostum Ali, Country Manager
Email: dilshad.ali@deugro.com

http://www.ogplogistics.com

Qatar: Doha

deugro Qatar LLC
Al Emadi Financial Square
Building #1, 2nd Floor, Office #4
C-Ring Road
Doha, Qatar

Phone: +974 4466 6907
Fax: +974 4466 6917
Contact: Stephen Cooper, Country Manager
Email: stephen.cooper@deugro.com

Saudi Arabia: Dammam

deugro KSA Ltd.
Door No. 11&12, 1st Floor, As-Sarah Building
King Fahd Bin Abdul Aziz Road
P.O. Box 6134, Dammam 31483
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 13 825 0071
Fax: +966 13 825 0073
Contact: Jerry Joy, Branch Manager
Email: jerry.joy@deugro.com

Saudi Arabia: Jeddah

deugro KSA Ltd.
P.O. Box 54851
Apt. No. 53, 5th Floor
Jeddah PIA Building, Al Batraa Street 21524
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 12 644 1695 
Phone 2: +966 12 644 8665
Fax: +966 12 644 8320
Contact: John Vetteth, Branch Manager
Email: john.vetteth@deugro.com

Saudi Arabia: Riyadh

deugro KSA Ltd.
New Akaria Complex, Tower 1, Suite 7101
6567 Salahaddin Al Ayyubi Road, Unit 11
As Zahra, Riyadh 12812-2035
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 11 476 4141
Fax: +966 11 477 0302
Contact: Suresh Rajan, Country Manager
Email: suresh.rajan@deugro.com

UAE: Abu Dhabi

deugro Shipping LLC
P.O. Box 113327
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

 
Tel: +971 2 677 6502
Fax: +971 2 677 6507
Contact: Mr. Paul Smith, Country Manager
E-mail: paul.smith@deugro.com

UAE: Dubai

deugro Emirates Shipping LLC
P.O. Box 28981
Suite 502 & 503, ART Building
Mina Road, Bur Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 4 3920205
Fax: +971 4 3933720
Contact: Paul Smith, Branch Manager
Email: paul.smith@deugro.com

Yemen: Sana’a

deugro Yemen (Representative Office)
c/o Sumara for Trading & Services
PO Box 16182
Beirut Street, Fujtan,
Sana’a
Republic of Yemen

Phone: +967 771424424
Fax: +967 1 422021
Contact: George John, Country Representative
Email: george.john@deugro.com