Europe

Cyprus: Larnaca

deugro (Eurasia) Ltd.
1st April Avenue 23
Larnaca 6035
Cyprus

Phone: +357 24252135
Fax: +357 24252136
Contact: Kathleen Konnari, Branch Manager
Email: info@deugro-eurasia.com

Czech Republic: Prague

deugro (CZ) s.r.o.

Türkova 2319/5b
149 00 Praha 4 – Chodov
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 234 714 200
Fax: +420 234 714 207
Contact: Jan Kadlcik, Branch Manager
Email: jan.kadlcik@deugro.com

Denmark: Herning

deugro Danmark A/S
Overgade 21
7400 Herning
Denmark

Phone: +45 96 265700
Fax: +45 96 265705
Contact: Richard Thomsen, Branch Manager
Email: richard.thomsen@deugro.com

France: Paris

deugro (France) SARL
Zone De Fret 5 – Batiment D
14, Rue De La Belle Borne
BP 16311 Tremblay en France
F – 95705 ROISSY CDG Cedex

Phone:  +33 1 48 16 09 00
Fax:  +33 1 48 16 09 02
Contact: Jean Marc Poret, Branch Manager
Email: jeanmarc.poret@deugro.com

Germany: Bremen

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Martinistr. 34
D-28195 Bremen
Germany

Phone: +49 421 365 090
Fax: +49 421 365 09 39
Contact: Frank Popkowitz, Branch Manager
Email: frank.popkowitz@deugro.com

Germany: Frankfurt

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Geibelstrasse 22
D-63450 Hanau
Germany

Phone: +49 6181 3002 251
Fax: +49 6181 3002 266
Contact: Mirko Menge, Branch Manager
Email: mirko.menge@deugro.com

Germany: Frankfurt Airport

deugro Airfreight GmbH
Am Suedpark 15C
D-65451 Kelsterbach (FRA Airport)
Germany

Phone: +49 6107 7798 400
Fax: +49 6107 7798 444
Contact: Rolf Weist, Branch Manager
Email: rolf.weist@deugro.com

Germany: Hamburg

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Schopenstehl 15 (Miramar House)
D-20095 Hamburg
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 6007 0
Fax: +49 40 37 600 725
Contact: Lars Domscheit, Branch Manager
Email: lars.domscheit@deugro.com

Germany: Kelsterbach

deugro Carl E. Press Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Am Suedpark 15A
D-65451 Kelsterbach
Germany

Phone: +49 6107 9876 60
Fax: +49 6107 9876 77
Contact: B.H. Kretschmer, Chief Financial Officer
Email: frankfurt@deugro.com

Germany: Stuttgart

deugro (Deutschland) Projekt GmbH
Friedrichstrasse 9A
D-70174 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 711 222 730
Fax: +49 711 222 7353
Contact: Siegfried Schroetel, Branch Manager
Email: siegfried.schroetel@deugro.com

Italy: Milano

deugro (Italia) S.r.l.
Via Londra, 35
20090 Segrate, Milano
Italy

Phone: +39 02 2169001
Fax: +39 02 26955170
Contact: Michele Laganaro, Branch Manager
Email: michele.laganaro@deugro.com

Russian Federation: Moscow

deugro Projects, LLC
Nizhniy Kislovskiy pereulok, 5/1
125009, Moscow
Russia

Phone:  +7 495 642 8133
Fax:  +7 495 642 8134
Contact:  Sergey Godlevskiy, Branch Manager
Email:  sergey.godlevskiy@deugro.com

Spain: Madrid

deugro Espanola, S. A.
C/ Santiago de Compostela 94
Of 9 A
Madrid E-28035
Spain

Phone: +34 91 721 1226
Fax: +34 91 721 0111
Contact: Javier Benavente, Branch Manager
Email: javier.benavente@deugro.com

Switzerland: Basel

deugro Projekt (Schweiz) AG
Uferstrasse 90
CH-4057 Basel
Switzerland

Phone: +41 61 6384020
Fax: +41 61 6384029
Contact: Sebastian Dries, Project Manager
Email: sebastian.dries@deugro.com

Turkey: Istanbul

deugro Uluslararasi Nakliyat Ltd. Sti.
Bagdat Cad. No: 456 German Apt. K:2
Suadiye – 34740 Istanbul
Turkey

Phone:  +90 216 410 1700
Fax:  +90 216 410 1777
Contact:  Serhat Dogan, Branch Manager
Email:  serhat.dogan@deugro.com

United Kingdom: London

deugro (United Kingdom) Ltd.
V5 Vector Park
Forest Road
Feltham, Middlesex TW13 7EJ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 8831 0600
Fax: +44 20 8844 1372
Contact: Simon Wasum, Regional Vice President
Email: simon.wasum@deugro.com