Asia

Australia: Brisbane

deugro Projects Australia Pty. Ltd.
Level 3 / 303 Coronation Drive
Milton QLD 4064
Australia

Phone: +61 7 3368 6400
Fax: +61 7 3368 6499
Contact: Jeff Smith, Country Manager
Email: jeff.smith@deugro.com

Australia: Melbourne

deugro Projects Australia Pty. Ltd.
Level 12, 636 St. Kilda Road
Melbourne, VIC 3004
Australia

Phone: +61 3 9526 4400
Fax: +61 3 9525 0395
Contact:  Neil Blaquiere, Branch Manager
Email:  neil.blaquiere@deugro.com

Australia: Perth

deugro Projects Australia Pty. Ltd.
Unit 1, 2 Hardy Street
South Perth, WA 6151
Australia

Phone: +61 8 9367 1544
Fax: +61 8 9367 1478
Contact: Michael Laloli, Branch Manager
Email:  michael.laloli@deugro.com

Australia: Sydney

deugro Projects Australia Pty. Ltd.
12.1 Graphix Row, 160 Bourke Road
Alexandria, NSW 2015
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9313 3400
Fax: +61 2 9693 1922
Contact: Andrew Connell, Business Development Manager NSW
Email: andrew.connell@deugro.com

China: Beijing

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
C2 North Road, East Third Ring
Tower B, Tianyuangang Center, Unit 906
100027 Beijing
China

Phone: +86 10 84400101
Fax: +86 10 84400118         
Contact:  Jerry Liu, Branch Manager
Email: jerry.liu@deugro.com

China: Chongqing

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
Unit 2004, YingLi IFC
No. 28, Mingquan Road, YuZhong District
400012 Chongqing
China

Phone: +86 23 61219060
Fax: +86 23 61219066
Contact: Miroslav Jakab, Branch Manager
Email: miroslav.jakab@deugro.com

China: Qingdao City

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
No. 44, Zhongshan Road
Parkson Business Center
Shinan District, Qingdao City
Shandong Province 266001
China

Phone: +86 532 82021299
Fax: +86 532 82023299
Contact:  Qu Peng, Branch Manager
Email:  qu.peng@deugro.com

China: Shanghai

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
No. 500, Fushan Road
UC Tower, Unit 1706
200122 Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21 5820 6680
Fax: +86 21 6375 8132
Contact: Francis Tang, Branch Manager
Email: francis.tang@deugro.com

China: Shenzhen

deugro (China) Co., Ltd.
Room 3008, Shenzhen International Chamber of Commerce Tower
Fuhua 3 Road, Futian Central District
518048 Shenzhen Guangdong
China

Phone: +86 755 3398 9088
Fax: +86 755 3398 9080
Contact: Anderson Wang, Branch Manager
Email: anderson.wang@deugro.com

India: Bangalore

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Farhaan Centre, 24/1 G1 , G2 Norris Road
Richmond Town, Bangalore 560025
Karnataka
India

Phone: +91 80 40207373
Fax: +91 80 40207330
Contact:  Kanchan Charles, General Manager
Email:  kanchan.charles@deugro.com

India: Chennai

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Rajam Towers, No. 45 Ground Floor
K.B. Dasan Road, Teynampet
Chennai 600018, Tamil Nadu
India

Phone: +91 44 42991700
Fax: +91 44 42991749
Contact:  Kanchan Charles, General Manager
Email : kanchan.charles@deugro.com

India: Delhi

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
314, Third Floor
Rectangle-1, Saket District Centre
New Delhi – 110017
India

Phone: +91 11 42429600
Fax: +91 11 42429696
Contact: Amit Gupta, General Manager
Email: amit.gupta@deugro.com

India: Kochi

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/744 A, Palms-One
Chammani Road, Kaloor
Ernakulam, Kochi - 682017
Kerala, India

Phone: +91 484 3083814
Fax:  +91 484 3083813
Contact:  Salim P. Rajan, Director
Email:  salim.rajan@deugro.com

India: Mumbai

deugro Projects (India) Pvt. Ltd.
402, 4th Floor, Malhotra Chambers
Arvind Vithal Gandhi Chowk, B.S.D. Marg
Off. Govandi Station Road
Mumbai 400088
India

Phone: + 91 22 2507 0000
Fax: + 91 22 2507 0099

Contact: Satish Singh, Director Projects
Email: satish.singh@deugro.com

Indonesia: Jakarta

P.T. deugro Indonesia
Crown Palace Business Park D-1
No. 231, Jl. Prof. Dr. Soepomo, SH
Jakarta 12870
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 8379 6646
Fax: +62 21 8379 6647
Contact: Frank Kleinteich, Country Manager
Email: frank.kleinteich@deugro.com

Japan: Kobe

deugro (Japan) Co., Ltd.
Avenue Goko Bldg. 601
4-2-9, Goko-Dori, Chuo-ku
Kobe, Hyogo, 651-0087
Japan

Phone: +81 78 242 2332
Fax: +81 78 242 2336
Contact: Toshiyuki Suzuki, Country Manager
Email: toshiyuki.suzuki@deugro.com

Japan: Tokyo

deugro (Japan) Co., Ltd.
Starzen Shinagawa Bldg. 10F
2-4-13, Konan, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0075
Japan

Phone: +81 3 6718 4510
Fax: +81 3 5462 0397
Contact: Toshiyuki Suzuki, Country Manager
Email: toshiyuki.suzuki@deugro.com

Korea: Seoul

deugro (Korea) Co., Ltd.
8F, Hansan Building
115 Seosomun-ro, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-813
South Korea

Phone: +82 2 3789 8400
Fax:  +82 2 3789 4700
Contact: Hee-Chul Kim, Country Manager
Email: hee-chul.kim@deugro.com

Korea: Busan

deugro (Korea) Co., Ltd.
Room 1303 Jeongsuk Building
88 Jungang-daero, Jung-gu
Busan 600-723
South Korea

Phone: +82 51 467 8401
Fax: +82 51 468 8456
Contact: Heui-Chan Lee, Branch Manager
Email: heui-chan.lee@deugro.com

Malaysia: Johor

deugro Projects (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
No. 31A Jalan Molek 1/5A, Taman Molek
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor
Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 504905
Contact: Ricky Sim, Branch Manager
Email: ricky.sim@deugro.com

Malaysia: Kuala Lumpur

deugro Projects (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Block A, Lobby B, Level 4, Unit 3A20 & 3A22
Kelana Centre Point
No 3, Jalan SS 7/19, Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E.
Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7806 5540
Fax: +60 3 7806 5605
Contact:  William Tan, Branch Manager
Email:  william.tan@deugro.com

New Zealand: Auckland

deugro (New Zealand) Ltd.
11 Tinley Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 377 6992
Contact: Jeff Dawson, Country Manager
Email: jeff.dawson@deugro.com

New Zealand: Wellington

deugro (New Zealand) Ltd.
Unit 4&5, 21 Ihakara Street
Paraparaumu, Wellington 5032
New Zealand

Phone: +64 4 296 1320
Fax: +64 4 460 5252
Contact: Jeff Dawson, Country Manager
Email: jeff.dawson@deugro.com

Pakistan: Islamabad

deugro Projects & Logistics Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Flat No.1, Ground Floor, Block No. 11, PHA Apartments,
Sector G-7/1, Islamabad
Pakistan

Phone: +92 51 220358081
Fax: +92 51 2203582
Contact: Malik Naeem, Country Manager
Email: malik.naeem@deugro.com

Pakistan: Karachi

deugro Projects & Logistics Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Room #518-519, Clifton Centre
Khayaban-e-Roomi, Block 5
Clifton, Karachi 75600
Pakistan

Phone: +92 21 5831810
Fax: +92 21 35877898
Contact: Malik Naeem, Country Manager
Email: malik.naeem@deugro.com

Pakistan: Peshawar

deugro Projects & Logistics Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Hazaar Khwani Chowk Near Rahman BaBa Grid Station Ring Road, Peshawar Cantt, NWFP Province, Pakistan

Phone: +92 91 2670047
Fax: +92 91 2672246
Contact: Malik Naeem, Country Manager 
Email: malik.naeem@deugro.com

Papua New Guinea: Lae

deugro (PNG) Limited
Nasfund House
Suite 12, 2nd Street
Lae MP,
Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 472 5030
Phone 2: +675 472 5066
Fax: +675 472 5050
Contact:  Anthony Karam, Country Manager
Email:  anthony.karam@deugro.com

Papua New Guinea: Port Moresby

deugro (PNG) Limited
Deloitte Tower, Level 3
Douglas Street, Port Moresby
National Capital District
Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 321 3122
Fax: +675 321 3171
Contact: Anthony Karam, Country Manager
Email: anthony.karam@deugro.com

Philippines: Manila

deugro (Philippines), Inc.
Royalcargo Premises 3
Ninoy Aquino Ave. corner Multinational Village
Sto. Nino
Paranaque City 1704
The Philippines

Phone: +65 6273 2700
Fax: +65 6273 7879
Contact: Sven Hergemoeller, Regional Vice President
Email: sven.hergemoeller@deugro.com

Singapore: Singapore

deugro (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. (Airfreight Office)
9 Airline Road , #02-22 Cargo Agent Building D
Box 640 Changi Airfreight Centre
Singapore 819827
Singapore

Phone: +65 6 542 9966
Fax: +65 6 542 2206
Contact: Vincent Tan, Branch Manager
Email:  vincent.tan@deugro.com

Singapore: Singapore

deugro (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
83 Clemenceau Avenue
UE Square #15-03/04
Singapore 239920

Phone: +65 6273 2700
Fax: +65 6273 7879
Contact: Sven Hergemoeller, Regional Vice President
Email: sven.hergemoeller@deugro.com

Thailand: Bangkok

deugro Projects (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
888/144 Mahatun Plaza Building
14th Floor, Room #144
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini Park,
Patumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Phone: +66 2689 601317
Fax:  +66 2689 6018
Contact: Thanet David Viravan, Branch Manager
Email: thanet.viravan@deugro.com