Americas

Brasil: Rio de Janeiro

deugro Brasil Transportes Nacionais, Internacionais e Logística Ltda.
Av. Rio Branco, 45, sala 1411
Centro, Rio de Janeiro – SP 20090-004
Brasil

Phone:  +55 21 3553 2889
Contact:  Mark Hollenstein, Branch Manager
Email:  mark.hollenstein@deugro.com

Brasil: Sao Paulo

deugro Brasil Transportes Nacionais, Internacionais e Logística Ltda.
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga, 1254
Conj. 111 – 11º Andar
Itaim Bibi, São Paulo – SP 04531-004
Brasil

Phone:   +55 11 3074 1799
Fax:  +55 11 3074 1799
Contact:  Mark Hollenstein, Branch Manager
Email:  mark.hollenstein@deugro.com

Canada: Vancouver

deugro (Canada), Inc.
Unit 105, 828 Harbourside Drive
North Vancouver, BC, V7P 3R8
Canada

Phone: +1 604 971 2960
Fax: +1 604 971 2959
Contact: Marc Schutzbier, Country Manager
Email: marc.schutzbier@deugro.com

Canada: Calgary

deugro (Canada), Inc.
Suite 208, – 1212 1st Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2H8
Canada

Phone: +1 403 536 8890
Fax: +1 403 800 3080
Contact:  Marc Schutzbier, Country Manager
Email:  marc.schutzbier@deugro.com

Canada: Quebec

deugro (Canada), Inc. 
231 A, Notre-Dame Est
Victoriaville, QC G6P 4A2
Canada

Phone: +1 819 604 6021 
Fax: +1 819 604 6025
Contact: Marc Schutzbier, Country Manager
Email: marc.schutzbier@deugro.com

Chile: Santiago

deugro Chile Ltda.
Avenida Apoquindo 4501
Suite 1902
Las Condes 7580125, Santiago
Chile

Phone: +56 2 979 9700
Contact: Cristian Sanchez, Country Manager
Email: cristian.sanchez@deugro.com

Peru: Lima

deugro Peru SAC
Calle Dos de Mayo 534, Of. 503 
Miraflores, Lima 
Peru

Phone: +51 1 221 9386 
Contact:  Kai Westphal, Country Manager
Email:  kai.westphal@deugro.com

United States: Erie, PA

deugro (USA), Inc.
5340 Fryling Road
Suite 102
Erie, PA 16510

Phone: +1-814-520-8152
Fax: +1-814-520-8158
Contact: Anita Bush, Branch Manager
Email: anita.bush@deugro.com

United States: Houston, TX

deugro (USA), Inc.
25211 Grogan’s Mill Road – Suite 465
The Woodlands
Houston, TX 77380
USA

Phone: +1 281 443 3001
Fax:  +1 832 562 2199
Contact: Dominik Stehle, Country Manager
Email: dominik.stehle@deugro.com